Contact Us


View Larger Map

www.nsrealtors.ca is brought to you by the Nova Scotia Association of REALTORS®
7 Scarfe Court, Suite 100 Dartmouth NS   B3B 1W4

Phone:  902.468.2515 or 1.800.344.2001            Fax: 902.468.2533 or 1.877.220.2533

NSAR office:
Phone:  902.468.2515 or 1.800.344.2001

To advertise on this site, contact:
Candice Mittelstadt cmittelstadt@nsar.ns.ca

To find a REALTOR® in your area click here

NSAR Staff

Roger Boutilier, BBA, MBA, FCGA, CRAE Chief Executive Officer     902-468-3447    rboutilier@nsar.ns.ca

Heather Chisholm
, Executive Assistant   902-468-7565   hchisholm@nsar.ns.ca

Isalean Phillip,
Acting Government Relations Coordinator    902-468-5764    iphillip@nsar.ns.ca

Paige Hoveling,
Government Relations Coordinator    902-468-5764    phoveling@nsar.ns.ca

Bonnie Wigg, CRAE,
Director of MLS® & Member Services    902-468-5870    bwigg@nsar.ns.ca

Steve Killorn,
MLS® Training and Support   902-468-8042    skillorn@nsar.ns.ca

Carla Salter,
MLS® Coordinator    902-468-5873    csalter@nsar.ns.ca

Jesse Ward
, MLS® Compliance Coordinator     902-468-6986     jward@nsar.ns.ca

Nicole Kreiger, CRAE,
Director of Education    902-468-5765    nkreiger@nsar.ns.ca

Claire Beck,
Education Coordinator   902-468-7487   cbeck@nsar.ns.ca

Tanya White,
Communications Advisor   902-468-5874   twhite@nsar.ns.ca

Candice Mittelstadt,
Graphic Layout Coordinator    902-883-5596    cmittelstadt@nsar.ns.ca

Joyce Duke, CGA,
Director of Finance, Administration & IT     902-468-5763    jduke@nsar.ns.ca

Pam Harnish,
Accounting Coordinator    902-468-4592    pharnish@nsar.ns.ca

Caitlyn Davies
, Receptionist/Administrative Assistant   902-468-0063   cdavies@nsar.ns.ca

Katie Handrahan
, Administrative Assistant     902-468-5876     khandrahan@nsar.ns.ca​